video game.

I made a video game. It is called video game..
There will be no discussion concerning video game. but I would appreciate it if you would be so kindly as to post your high score (for reals i know when you cheat okay man?).
So, go download video game. now!

As a note this is not anything shocking or a virus or anything just a game I made. I put a lot of effort into it and I would appreciate a reply with your highscore. It is vital you do so.


UPDATE:

Fixed a few things, changed difficulty curve, download video game. 1.1 .zip.

3 Responses

  1. I like video games and hope to get entertained with your video game one day.

  2. cool i will certainly download.

  3. i got a 7339! I hope that’s good

Leave a Reply

