A refresh on my predictions.

Once medic was announced, I had the order of updates predicted:

Medic
Pyro
Heavy
Scout
Spy
Sniper
Soldier
Demoman
and the Engineer last.

 

So far it has been correct. Sniper and Spy are the next bundle, and then we got the soldier coming up afterwards.

I REALLY CAN’T WAIT UNTIL DEMOMAN!

As a note, I had predicted the blutsauger, the flaregun, and the sandvich. I had also predicted the ability for scouts to steal sandviches.

And now, my idea of a lawn chair being implemented to fit the character of the sniper has been announced as well.

Now the melee weapon is either going to be a spear or a boomerang, depending on how original valve wants to be.

One Response

  1. The ability to pcik up sandviches isn’t unique to scouts, I have backstabbed sandvich heavies and picked up the sandvich +50 hp

Leave a Reply

