Analysis of the Sniper Update: pt 6

COULD THE SNIPER UPDATE BE FAKE?

Part 6: Some Sniper Update Truth

In my previous posts I listed some reasons why the sniper update is fake, in chronological order. This is part 6, where I show some points which I have missed.

Yesterday’s point total:

1278

Today’s point total:

175

FAKE POINTS SO FAR:

1453$ (AUD)

May 15th, 2009 (Day 4)

The spy's knife?!

The spy's knife?!

Today I am going to discuss something we missed in the lastest update, and in day 2’s update. As I have said earlier, why would the sniper write that postcard, with a picture of a koala bear (maybe its a fake stamp to prove the writer australian?), focusing on Scenic Pipeline, IN AMERICA, with a GRAVEL PIT stamp!?. Well, I have found a link between the sniper’s filled catalog, and that postcard.

IT’S NOT THE SAME HANDWRITING.

You know what that means? The spy forged the postcard. Why? Because the spy banged his “mum”, and killed her son. Not wanting to hurt his love’s feelings, he had to make sure she got good news instead of the story of the sniper’s death. Although this may seem farfetched, look at the recipient of the postcard. It CLEARLY says “mum”.

+175 points for the spy’s new skill of forgery.

Points so far:

1453 really fake points yet so far.

Useful links:

  1. Part 1: A disection of  Some Sniper News
  2. Part 2: Analysis of the Sniper Update -Day 1: First unlockable Weapon
  3. Part 3: Analysis of the Sniper Update -Day 2: New Maps
  4. Part 4: Analysis of the Sniper Update -Day 3: Second Unlockable Weapon
  5. Part 5: Analysis of the Sniper Update -Day 4: Spy Catalog
  6. Part 6: Some Sniper Update Truth
  7. Part 7: Interviews with important people concerning Sniper Updates
  8. Part 8: Analysis of the Sniper Update -Day 5: Unnanounced
  9. Part 9: Analysis of the Sniper Update -Day 6: Unnanounced
  10. Part 10: The Truth

*NOTE: some guy named Campin_Carl had his bum hurt cause I didn’t mention that he gave me a tip towards my assumption in this post. I’m editing this post to say that he gave me a tip towards my assumptions in this post. That is all.

2 Responses

  1. Atleast give some credit!
    ” Well, I have found a link between the sniper’s filled catalog, and that postcard.

    IT’S NOT THE SAME HANDWRITING.”

    I TOLD YOU THAT!
    And still, IT’S NOT THE SNIPERS CATALOGUE!

  2. Still stealing my thunder, douche

Leave a Reply

