• Quote of the Day

  • Archives

  • January 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Our Writers:

RIP: Good TV Characters

This is a blog post dedicated to all the wonderful people who unfortunately ended up dead before the show ended.

RIP:

  • R.I.P. Charlie (From Lost)
  • R.I.P. Lawrence Kutner (From House)
  • R.I.P. The voice of Bugs Bunny (From Looney Toons)
  • R.I.P. Billy Mays (from Pitchmen)
  • R.I.P. Grant Imahara (from Mythbusters)
  • R.I.P. Crocodile Hunter (from The Steve Irwen Show)
  • R.I.P. Don Knotts (from scooby doo)
  • R.I.P. Walt (From Lost)
  • R.I.P.  Mr. Echo (From Lost)
  • R.I.P. Sirius Black (From Harry Potter)
2 Responses

  1. what about hank hill? you watch harry potter? nerd

Leave a Reply

