• Quote of the Day

  • Archives

  • January 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Our Writers:

Information about Threefourt’s Official Ventrilo Server

A lot of people have been asking me lately, “Where is the ThreeFourt Official Ventrilo Server? I really want to talk to you guys about X topic and Y events!”. Well know, we do have a ventrilo server. ThreeFourt often uses it for things such as clan TF2 matches, L4D parties, and multiplayer games that do not support VOIP. Although outside of these events, I am chilling in several vent servers with friends, such as hoclan and this other one which I will not give any information about as of today, I do monitor the flow of people joining my vent server, and often will pop-in to say HELLO!

Now, as I said before, I do use this server for things like our CEVO fpsclan matches, so it is shared with the fpsclan. They are friends of mine, and they are really nice and buy me gifts through steam so I let them use the server.

IP: 66.191.18.115
Port: 3784
Pass: None, but sometimes I will put one on, and it will probably be “andy” or “battmaker”.

One Response

  1. As much as I can understand right now, I think you’re right!

Leave a Reply

