• Quote of the Day

  • Archives

  • August 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Dec »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Our Writers:

My message to my friends

Why hello. Long time no see.

It’s been quite a while since my last post. I’ve been pretty busy with my real life and I feel that I have moved away from my online persona.

I was known as fps_3com111 for a good few years, and during that time I felt that I acquired some really good friends in that group. Noobkiller, Pwner, Andy, and Zzz to name a few. Might be a bit daft, but you guys were a pretty big part of my life during those years. I remember vividly being at school stuck in another boring class that I would have to make up again in college anyway, just counting the minutes till I could walk home and talk to my friends online again.

It was only really the past year that I really moved away from you guys, my friends. I just never really have the time to be on the computer anymore. I have a job at an awesome ice rink that keeps me away from you  guys. And I miss all of you.

But yeah, enough of me being a baby.

 

I’ll try to visit more often.

 

xoxo – 3com111

 

ps. my car is doing fine.

One Response

  1. […] Third “Computer” Onehundredpluseleven had pointed out earlier this weekend, there hasn’t been much activity. Now, I’m not pointing any fingers, but our readers […]

Leave a Reply

